Free delivery over £50

Discover our range of meat & fish boxes

Testimonials

May 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service. well packed and very tasty meat, first went to them many years ago and have never been disappointed,

Carole Anne Troops


May 2018

Excellent lamb

Excellent lamb. Immediate postage excess refunded before I had realised it! Highly recommended.

Michael


May 2018

What can I say??

To be totally honest, it would be hard to find a company which offers better products or better customer service. I am merely loathe to recommend them too highly in case loads of people take me at my word and buy up everything so there's nothing left for ME! Seriously, try Graig Farm meat. It's more than worth it.

Would Rather Not Say


May 2018

First class experience

I ordered a mixed choice if products to try all as first order. Everything looks wonderful; exactly as it appeared. Ordering was easy; delivery seamless. Altogether a very good experience. Thank you ✅✅✅

Penelope Smyth


April 2018

Really delicious products

Really delicious products, thoughtfully packaged, they don’t use polystyrene, hoorah! Fast delivery too. Will definitely use them again.

Barbara Guard


April 2018

Excellent quality meat,service and delivery

Good service. Excellent quality meat. Very happy and satisfied. I have purchased meat from Graig farm in the past and will continue to do so. The leg of lamb that I had ordered had run out and they rang me and offered me the loin which was an even better cut.The delivery was punctual and the meat well packaged. Thank you very much.


April 2018

Fantastic lamb

Fantastic lamb, eaten by friends and family on Easter Sunday - huge compliments from all and best lamb I have ever eaten!! Thank you! 

Chris H



March 2018

The meat from Graigs is the best I have eaten since I was a child. Traditional organic meat cannot be bettered for flavour.I will keep coming back for more.

Karen Devenport



March 2018

Fast service, perfectly packed

My order was delivered in perfect condition the day after I placed the order. It was carefully packed with dry ice that kept frozen items frozen solid, and all kept cool by sheeps' wool insulation - no expanded polystyrene boxes!

Natalia



March 2018

Cardboard and sheeps wool packaging are great!

Graig Farm consistently supplies high quality meat, fish and vegetables. and they now pack the produce in cardboard box parcels lined with sheeps' wool. Well done Graig!

Allison Day



February 2018

Slices of heaven.

After a purchase drought, we renewed our acquaintance with Craig Farms. There produce is as good as ever. Thanks for the slice of heaven.

Trevor



February 2018

Amazing products, amazing service!

Amazing service, amazing products. The quality is superb and goods arrive perfectly packed. Have placed 3 orders in the last few months and looking forward to sampling the rest of their excellent range!

Mrs Gabi Nelson



January 2018

Absolutely excellent

Absolutely excellent - the meat is just fantastic, tender, tasty and delicious. The service is first class too and the staff so helpful if you phone up with a query. I would recommend them to everyone.

Lynn Berry



January 2018

Superb tasting lamb

I ordered half a lamb and it arrived less than 48 hours after placing the order. The meat is perfect, real lamb, as I remember it when I was a child growing up on the Staffordshire Moorlands.The price too is outstanding, I purchased a half shoulder of lamb from Sainsbury's recently which cost almost twice as much and was nothing like the quality. This is my second order from Graigfarm, it won't be my last.

Hazel Tongue



January 2018

We bought a meat box as a gift for family and they found the taste wonderful.

We bought a meat box for my brother and sister in law as a gift, because we ourselves had bought a whole organic lamb previously. The joints of meat was big,the flavour and taste was what we remember from our young days,proper tasty organic lamb,it was delicious. My brother and sister in law,rang me last night to say how much they were enjoying their everyday meat box,and that they really felt that the taste was wonderful. Will definitely be ordering again soon.

Christine



December 2017

Excellent produce

Excellent produce, beautifully packed and has always arrived on time. I am a chef, I buy both personally and on occasions for work. I have no hesitation at all in recommending Graigfarm.

Carol Jacskson



December 2017

Yum yum,what else can I say about it

Yum yum,what else can I say about it? Well the taste is there,I have tried most of the range meat available, and cannot fault it.yes it's more costly,I thought that at first but its worth every penny. Bought the medium Christmas hamper this 2017,which works out a little cheaper we had more than plenty for six people.will always buy our meat from Graigs organics. Absolutely no personal interest with the farm, just a extremely satisfied customer.

Mr Denis Fisher



December 2017

Scrumptious!

We had a Graig's delicious Welsh leg of lamb for Xmas lunch with all the trimmings, veg etc also from Graigs. As usual, it was superb. Tender, lean and very tasty. I am also doing dinner on New Years Day for the family - we're having a Graig's rib of beef. I know it will be delicious. I have had regular weekly order's from Graig Farm for a fair while now and have never been disapppointed - either with the service or their products. Great stuff, and a very good price!

Allison Day



December 2017

Graig Farm the best there is.

Have been ordering all my meat and poultry from Graig Farm for a few years now. Never had any complaints and love how we are told exactly how the animals are raised and cared for which is always in the best way possible. I totally trust this company and would give them a 100 stars if that was possible.

Maddy Clark



November 2017

Excellent, tastes like REAL chicken, firm and sticky. We roasted one for dinner, I ate everything on my plate, like a good boy; then returned to the carcass and scrapped it clean. All you really need is a roast chicken and some bread and butter.

John Turpin



November 2017

Graig Farm meat is the best. The service is second to none and they couldn’t be more helpful. Outstanding and I highly commend.

Mrs J Hall


November 2017

Absolutely delighted. Delivery was quick and food was well packaged. What I've eaten so far has been absolutely delicious, well worth the money. I look forward to working my way through the rest and then ordering more. I've no hesitation in highly recommending them.

Kirsteen A Wright


October 2017

Superb quality organic meat. Reliable delivery. We don't buy meat from anywhere else now.

Lindsay Mitton


October 2017

Some of the best meat and poultry we have ever eaten! There is almost no shrinkage when cooked and the flavours are fantastic. Great company to deal with.

Michelle Holland


October 2017

Great website lay out

Great website lay out, fast delivery & great products that arrived, would highly recommended you to others.

Kathryn Birnie


October 2017

These products get my vote!

I get weekly boxes of goodies from Graig Farm and I'm never disappointed. The veg are extremely fresh and tasty, and the meat tender and full of flavour. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Allison Day


July 2017

Have been using Graig Farm for over a year now and they are brill, both in products and service. Would highly recommend!

Gail Davies


July 2017

Brilliant on all levels!

Service excellent, produce the best on the market - 100% satisfied!!!

David


June 2017

Absolutely superb product

Absolutely superb product. Once you have experienced real meat like this you will never go back to supermarket stuff. The difference is striking. It is well packaged with ice packs and arrived on time. We should support this kind of farming and animal welfare as much as we can.

Ian Hawksworth


May 2017

Excellent Food And Service

Excellent Food And Service , Very Well Done , Thank You.

C Billings


May 2017

Quality and taste of Graig Farm organic …

Quality and taste of Graig Farm organic meat is second to none. Their range and customer service is excellent. The organic chickens taste like chicken should taste and their organic lamb and mutton is amazing. Support this excellent food supplier.

RW


April 2017

Recommendation of Graig Farm

We have ordered from Graigfarm on several occasions and have never found fault either with their deliveries or with the meat products we have received. We would certainly recommend them for anyone wanting to order organic products.

Mrs Neva Sequeira


April 2017

Always excellent quality food

Always excellent quality food. I have been a customer for over 15 years. Very helpful on the telephone especially when I need to add to my order.

Jean Grumbach


March 2017

Excellent service and produce!

Our son is unable to have preservatives and the children's sausages were FANTASTIC! The nitrate free bacon was also a huge bonus, hurrah for finding a joint supplier :)

Susan


February 2017

Very very good quality products and great customer service

Only ordered 1 meat box so far but very impressed by quality. Arrived as promised by carrier in cool box, vacuum sealed. The meat looked almost blue so very fresh. Tasted wonderful- what we've tried so far. Ringing the farm was a good experience too and they were very helpful given our difficulty with where we live.

Carol Horne


January 2017

Thank you

The bird you sent us was/is delicious. Much appreciated by us at our New Year/Birhtday celebrations. I have a compromised immune system so the food you provide helps me to live a more active life. The sausages were appreciated by our Muslimfrinds, too. All delishhhh! We will buy from you again. Great work Guys!

Jeanne


January 2017

1st order

Just fantastic , faultless . Excellent quality . Fantastic favour.

Julia


December 2016

Fantastic Service, Fabulous Turkey!

From the phone call with a friendly and efficient lady, the swift delivery of my food and the best turkey I've every tasted; I can't recommend Graig Farm enough. Thank you for helping to make our Christmas a great one

Christine


December 2016

Fore rib beef

First time ordering Arrived on time We think that it was the best rib of beef we have ever bought Also bought sausage meat for sausage rolls again best sausage rolls Well done Graig Farm will definitely be ordering again

Sue Hotston


November 2016

Our Thanksgiving turkey .....

Was really moist and tender. Would recommend Graig's farm turkeys. Thank you for making our Thankgiving

First time ordering Arrived on time We think that it was the best rib of beef we have ever brought Also brought sausage meat for sausage rolls again best sausage rolls Well done Graigfarm will definitely be ordering again


November 2016

Briliant service. Top quality produce.

Thank you - I'm really glad that I've found someone I can trust.

Helen Simpkin


October 2016

Great service and phenomenal food

I was using another organic delivery company but switched to Graig's because they are more flexible on delivery dates. My other half is not a real meat eater, but was blown away by the quality of the meat we received. The fruit and veg box was excellent value as well, with a terrific selection.

EJJ


September 2016

Superb!

This was the first time ordering from Graig Farm and it certainly will not be the last. Excelllent quality organic food and very fast delivery.

Sarah Apple


August 2016

Excellent produce and very efficient delivery

I've never been disappointed with the quality of the organic produce and I order in bulk on a monthly basis. The delivery system is efficient and I haven't had any problems to date. I highly recommend.

Donovan


August 2016

Best of the best!

The parcel arrived always on time and the content, was more than satisfactory. Brilliant!!!

Carmen


April 2016

Amazing customer service, my meat came the next day,and everything was incredible ,the meat was full of flavour and beyond melt in the mouth, will buy from you again, the dog loved his marrow bone to ! Keep up the amazing work,and ethos xxx SJ &nbsp


January 2016

May we just say how pleased we were with the produce we bought from you this Christmas. Food tasted as I remember it as a child, full of flavour. For that we thank you and will certainly buy again.

Once again thank you


January 2016

I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed your produce. I had fillet beef and an organic chicken which was absolutely delicious. It definitely made our Christmas.

Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year.

Sam Love


January 2016

Just to say that the turkey crown and rib of beef that we purchased from you was superb. The comments from our friend and family who ate with us were very positive. The beef in particular was amazing. Thank you and will purchase from you again as will our family.

Best wishes for 2016

Mervyn Radlett, Hert


Hello Graig Farm

We received an order from you this afternoon, and just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with your quality produce. Also, the packing and attention to our request for substitutions. Many thanks, we will call on you again soon.

Best regards, L (for A S)

 

Received my delivery today. Very pleased! Well packed and lots of meat cuts I wouldn't usually be able to source.

Very many thanks,

L Barnes


New customer

Just wanted to say thank you so much for the delivery of half a lamb and the rib of beef, all looks fab. Have cooked some of the lamb which was full of flavour absolutely delicious. Can't wait to try the beef. Excellent service, definately will buy from you again.

Many thanks Elaine

September


The order arrived on time and everything was of the highest quality, as usual. We've just had your delicious beefburgers for tea; they are fab!!!!

Thanks, once again for your excellent service,

Best Wishes,

August - Chris Taylor


Just to say how good the free range chicken supremes were. I have ordered these on two occasions recently. I have also ordered a shoulder of pork which looks really good, though I have yet to try it. Your service is excellent and I look forward to purchasing other products from you in the future. Best wishes.

August - Susan H


Just a very short note to say 'thank you' for the delicious butterflied leg of lamb I bought from you a week or so ago.

We ate it on Sunday and it was beautiful. My husband particularly hates fatty meat, and this was perfect for him. A month or so ago I bought a piece of lamb from a local butcher - free range but not organic, and I'm afraid it wasn't a patch on this piece!

So, again, our thanks to you for a lovely piece of meat.

Best wishes and warmest regards as always.

Amanda - July 2015


I just wanted to let you know that our order arrived safely on Friday as promised….. and I have to say it’s the best meat I’ve ever seen, nothing like supermarket meat, even the organic stuff.

Well done!

Jeannie – June 2015


Highly recommend this place, all organic, good selection of "all meat" products i.e. no fillers gluten/additives/preservatives.

Personal/Friendly touch, rang up for advice on products spoke to Jonathan, who is the farmer! Asked if he could do me bacon without sugar or nitrates etc. his response, "I can do anything at all you like, all produce raised/prepared on site".

In my experience (I contacted a few online farms that were neither friendly nor helpful & didn't seem to be interested in my custom) it's not often you come across companies like this. 20% off first order too, can't wait for my delivery on Thursday ☺

Amber – Facebook – May 2015


Thank you so much for the meat box I ordered for my husband's birthday. He was thrilled with it and said the steak was so nice he could have eaten it raw.

Thank you for all kind correspondence during the course of our transaction. Yours is a business I shall be heartily recommending to others in the future.

Happy Friday!

Lucy - Cardiff - February 2015


I wanted to thank you all for your excellent service. I was given a delivery date and the order arrived on that day and the ham and all the products ordered were absolutely delicious.. The staff I spoke to were most helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I will most definitely be using Graig Farm again.

Hazel - December 2014


Good Morning - I'm sorry I wasn't able to return the 'survey' remarks . I would just like to say how pleased I am that your meat arrives fresh and not frozen - and delivery is prompt. Your meat is amazing, so tender and tasty, cooks so quickly and freezes well. It's an absolute joy to be able to eat 'proper meat' again - since I moved up from Devon I've missed it and until now hadn't realised just how much!! Thank you.

Angela - June 2014


I meant to email after the last delivery to say that the beef was particularly good last time -- real "melt-in-the-mouth" meat!

Anne - May 2014


Lovely! I was just thinking last night that I would miss the “personal service” of a phone call to arrange delivery, and the picture it gave of a warm Welsh farmhouse with lots of people scurrying around to sort out my order ;-) So a “personal” (even if automatically generated) email was a nice surprise.

From all the adverts I see around, it would seem you are expanding quite a lot - good! You deserve your success - good meat full of taste, with traceability details, immaculate service. I hope you continue to flourish.

Kathleen - May 2014


 "I just wanted to let you know the beef and pork you supplied was superb and it went down a treat. Everyone loved it and even my Nan ate the beef! A total triumph.

I’m definitely a convert and will be buying from you again when I can.

I watch Great British Food Revival on iPlayer when I’m in the gym and saw you on it! I’ve been telling everyone about your business so I hope some of them place an order.

Thanks again and hope to order from you soon"

Marcie - March 2013


"Many thanks! Our order arrived on time and in good condition and has been consumed with much relish and smacking of lips" - B and S Garfi Ystrad Meurig May 2012


"Very personal service. Everyone so friendly and helpful. Delivered promptly on day I requested. Unlike other companies, no deposit requested and credit card not deducted until day order sent" - E Lewis Chipping Norton January 2012


"Glad I found your farm/website as I only buy organic. For it to be delivered to my door is just amazing" - Emilio Skegress December 2011


"I can't imagine going to any other supplier. The consistent quality meat and service over about 15 years says it all - even with the change of ownership/management - that's a real accomplishment" - Autumn 2011


"Top Marks!" - October 2011


"Excellent produce. Especially like the mature meat and so glad that you sell mutton as well as lamb. I am always happy to recommend you" - Ms Reed London


"I ordered a leg of lamb with my last order. The lamb was some of the best I have ever tasted, very tender and full of flavour. My daughter was visiting and is still talking about it - I have told her to order from you!" - G Brewer Chesham August 2011


"Very excited to have found an excellent supplier of wild rabbit. Looking forward to trying more game later in the season" - M Carter London August 2011


"Food tastes amazing. Fantastic quality. Very helpful staff" - L Kettle Kimberley July 2011


"I ordered a smoked ham joint at very short notice and you really pulled out all the stops to get if to me in time for the family event. Thanks!" - S Thallon Chelmsford July 2011


"Had some of the chops on the BBQ the other night with new potatoes, crisp salad, nice bottle of wine, friends and evening sunshine......Perfect" - Jane and Brian Pwllheli July 2011


"We had the fillet steaks last night. It was the best steak I have ever tasted - thanks" - L Upton Preston June 2011


"It is difficult to praise Graig Farm Organics too much - for the service they provide; for the quality, especially, of their award-winning meat and meat products; and for the excellence of their literature and their website" - Lynda Brown, New Shopper's Guide to Organic Food


"Graig Farm has an impeccable reputation" - Financial Times, December 1998


"Graig Farm beef will make an organic convert out of even the most cynical foodie" - Raymond Blanc, Judge, 1997 Organic Food Awards


"A most commendable business. Reviewers have raved quite rightly" - Deliaonline.com - Deliah Smith's Website


"The best mail order company I have used" - Mail Order Customer May 2005


"We have been with you for a very long time. You were excellent when we started and somehow you have improved on that!" - Mail Order Customer November 2004


"I have never come across any other organic meat as good - from Graig Farm it is 'real'." - Mail Order Customer, December 2004


"Best in the country" - Mail order customer May 2003


"Can I say that the meat I recently bought from you is without doubt the best I have ever tasted and I would have no difficulty in recommending you to all my friends.” - Mail Order Customer June 2006